St Nicholas Place
Join a guided tour of St Nicolas Place: The Tudor Merchant’s House (or Old Saracen’s Head) and The Old Grammar School. Discover nearly 600 years of fascinating history. The Tudor Merchant House was built in 1492 and Old Grammar School dates from 1434. Find out more about the Puritan Priest Thomas Hall who established the library in this building.
Date & Time
Saturday 21 Sept
Saint Nicolas Place, Tudor Merchant’s House, 81 The Green, Kings Norton, B38 0EG
Booking not required
Grammar school has steps. Please contact St Nicolas Place for further details